OpenGL Select: integer rect for passing region
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:23:39 +0000 (23:23 +1100)
commitc24d045a23b7d990153dfbee98173c331011794a
tree309ab67f139253db873d2be12a9f5de011e379cf
parent9af0c8b00afaacd2a61aa17044be9fc4c907c8b1
OpenGL Select: integer rect for passing region
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_select.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c