Fix T34993: "Jump to Next Keyframe" shortcut not related to the timeline viewable...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:36:34 +0000 (03:36 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +1200)
commitc26105278fd770241763e04645dfcf5097e1c5d4
tree9e4c985077bc604e4f2b7ab3ae3f678abab39b5c
parentb6e967be636d0e1bae842b2c52c76fd867a4784a
Fix T34993: "Jump to Next Keyframe" shortcut not related to the timeline viewable keyframes

Made the timeline option to only show keyframes from selected channels/data be a
per-scene setting instead of the per-timeline option it was previously. This makes
it easier for animators working on rigs with multiple bones (especially during the
polishing phase), since now the timeline and jump to keyframe operators use the same
setting to decide which subset of keyframes they need to consider.

By default, this option is enabled by default.

TODO: Extend this to the keyframe status shading on the active object name in the 3D view?
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_time/space_time.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c