Fix T47967: Select next active fails in some cases
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:56:18 +0000 (04:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:01:57 +0000 (05:01 +1100)
commitc3ed6010afd0a3695596125d5716d65be4b635f4
tree0e456bcd34d28d5ba0888fc80cb4cb4334ae7fd4
parent3a24e6320f31a790ea9d3c912a35db2186140b71
Fix T47967: Select next active fails in some cases

For cases when there are multiple matches,
find the closest match (with increasingly fuzzy tests) instead of failing.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/bmesh/find_adjacent.py