Cleanup: pep8/line length
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +1100)
commitc64e515f9071c38ac23d14fa95f511e6d19066a8
tree9504ba3afcfbfecde051a4a8608862bbc917acc5
parent3859f5ec286ac6330fe751172a03bdddbb089137
Cleanup: pep8/line length
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py