Cleanup: split lattice into own library
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitc78ebf9f26d01fcc3cf16baa9da922ee183f4b09
tree4c1beea139b23f93eaa2ac0fa25657baca346677
parent342a18287f5e0d3cf3147669709dcce21b967946
Cleanup: split lattice into own library

Was mixed with object functionality.
23 files changed:
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
doc/doxygen/doxygen.source.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_editlattice.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editlattice.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/include/ED_lattice.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/lattice/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/lattice/editlattice_select.c [moved from source/blender/editors/object/object_lattice.c with 50% similarity]
source/blender/editors/lattice/editlattice_tools.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/lattice/editlattice_undo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/lattice/lattice_intern.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/lattice/lattice_ops.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/object/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_intern.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_api/spacetypes.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c