No groping in Blender's Tracker!
authorSebastian Koenig <sebastiankoenig@posteo.de>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commitc8a989d644896a5aa169d1c1686262a28b4c2869
tree23ff25191dc379b68c7b036bf286b4777f572e53
parent3ee2ed3049b9860c03084876bd96641b2f1cf5f4
No groping in Blender's Tracker!

This a small cleanup of something which I think is just a typo anyway.

With all the recent talks of harrassment and groping, I think we better avoid
that within our source code! :)

Reviewers: sergey

Reviewed By: sergey

Tags: #motion_tracking

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2979
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_select.c