Expose Bullet rotational spring settings in the UI.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commitc8c7414c3f6768b5cb54d56ff7999d0a0ca22bc6
treee61cded63fe3aea523671af91d17cf000fd94f0d
parentdd921238d9223f550d3043313c9c38d07620de5d
Expose Bullet rotational spring settings in the UI.

Bullet spring constraint already supports rotational springs, but
they are not exposed in blender UI, likely due to a simple oversight.
Supporting them is as simple as adding a few DNA/RNA properties
with appropriate UI and passing them on to Bullet.

Reviewers: sergof

Reviewed By: sergof

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2331
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_rigidbody_constraint.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_rigidbody_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rigidbody.c