Cycles: fix inefficient attribute map storage, saves 615MB in victor scene.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 16:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 17:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitcac3d4d16691d77e8e01f158be07d182e56e9755
tree455a4d3669f48bfdd1064490082a7a51f9593090
parent5801ef71e40bc932c69e67f06076cd8b41132e52
Cycles: fix inefficient attribute map storage, saves 615MB in victor scene.
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_attribute.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_motion_curve.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_motion_triangle.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/object.h