Cleanup: set the view-context once
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:21:39 +0000 (17:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +1100)
commitcb8311fecfaaf2b755fcf8e8d52af83f512688b0
tree70ee22592fe0129591beee87961795a1adeef5b3
parent5331581ea4cd382ce0c133a99bf50c0aea257aac
Cleanup: set the view-context once
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c