Fix T49159: missing Cycles tangents for adaptive subdivision.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commitcc64872b88fc9842c0af3e155d08bc61473bf7e7
tree9569342aa91fb8d65fc0e927de2789d3703d0aa0
parente767d21b74877f5c7c9e33809876a6e38b880dbf
Fix T49159: missing Cycles tangents for adaptive subdivision.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp