DNA Deprecation: add DNA_DEPRECATED_GCC_POISON for enum/structs.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 01:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 02:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +1100)
commitcc9372b7e0f848405e37d51587916c4ec7f636a3
tree514131229d0c834a05f933e1463e089b7375d8ed
parent96f95e02233d21129860c9a163bf284039c7c89f
DNA Deprecation: add DNA_DEPRECATED_GCC_POISON for enum/structs.

also fully remove freestyle raycasting_algorithm
24 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/freestyle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_legacy.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_armature_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_camera_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_defs.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_freestyle_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_image_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_mesh_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_meshdata_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_smoke_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sound_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_world_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fluidsim.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c