Cycles: Cleanup, stop using debug flags in system utilities
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:22:32 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitccec1e76674855ab1a1c5110ea7380e92acb3b27
treeb95340dc7a46ca5319f079b5315e761f16b6563e
parent54632dc8307e30a711c5fceed79eb1b083fd40dc
Cycles: Cleanup, stop using debug flags in system utilities

Debug flags are to be controlling render behavior, nothing to do with low level
system utilities.

it was simple to hack, but logically is wrong. Lets do things where they are
supposed to be done!
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_system.cpp