Fix T38623: Knife tool completely failing on interior geometry
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 22:34:36 +0000 (08:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 22:35:43 +0000 (08:35 +1000)
commitcd9aed7059b5660f993fc2b80284fffe49b372a1
tree4f280aabc6204d973efbe49ae8ff44da5a2a15ae
parent678b3cbb4f53b10c08c70fbdaa0a9bc57ebd7dac
Fix T38623: Knife tool completely failing on interior geometry
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c