Depsgraph: Simplify some loops using foreach()
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitcec629ae425d3e2f37f1b0d7ecda84a4233e5438
tree3e136dac808915da70a928792e8df607e81173c2
parentf83f7bb98848eb9d0c0a2fa773df985454a96690
Depsgraph: Simplify some loops using foreach()
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_build.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_debug.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsnode.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/util/depsgraph_util_foreach.h [new file with mode: 0644]