CUEW: Update to latest version
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:30:46 +0000 (23:30 +0500)
commitd2a822fe07eb845180d8b51f8b4c45e51ee5075b
treea2039171d1d294703858342621c2657bef51858c
parent816cdf262bdab28d3485adb6a37a937936d07a88
CUEW: Update to latest version

It is now updated against CUDA Toolkit 7.5. Currently should be no functional
changes, just begin some ground work for the future.
extern/cuew/auto/cuda_extra.py
extern/cuew/auto/cuew_gen.py
extern/cuew/include/cuew.h
extern/cuew/src/cuew.c