Fix T43862: Knife fails with concave ngon
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:19:26 +0000 (00:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +1100)
commitd2b6c6fd9b042e7a01021dbed6098002f635a7fe
tree077a4ee19ff5280095789cae639b6dae63d9bd93
parent8c6073db118488861af244232fa758bd7af7e61d
Fix T43862: Knife fails with concave ngon
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c