Fix Cycles OpenCL compiler error after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitd2bbd41b4ea5f40a219d52f0922697b4554b8db2
treed925e59e14c809d9212d93ff9bc4e7307e772398
parent5553037be7c5c590b1e21741dc3c0f6fad49f480
Fix Cycles OpenCL compiler error after recent changes.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h