Cycles: Improve OpenCL kernel compilation logging
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitd5dd12e56cd142c8d95cdb538658bae45a3f510c
tree24e34936c1ae49a8a0e58e10fdc427134e9d77ed
parent2a6ec00b9b083e8c235ec4721d6fa67b9bee4794
Cycles: Improve OpenCL kernel compilation logging

The previous refactor changed the code to use a separate logging mechanism to support multithreaded compilation.
However, since that's not supported by any frameworks yes, it just resulted in bad logging behaviour.
So, this commit changes the logging to go diectly to stdout/stderr once again by default.
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_util.cpp