Fix crash fitting single point curve
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:12:12 +0000 (14:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
commitd60acd0e94e6339b2772662657a98771bc3d1729
tree879f57353bf86ec107971ea220d779f10f8adcef
parent3a4c307652e7e58aace0384d7306b28b7626a1d9
Fix crash fitting single point curve
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic_refit.c