Freestyle: Show the Freestyle Line panel of the Material properties context also...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 00:48:16 +0000 (09:48 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commitd956a074e31b278d06c6ee4841ee735b90ba22ea
tree8ed27b7a243ffb9b084c0cfa03d8a3302703e63a
parent1e513658de9733299de052b95d45f16388254019
Freestyle: Show the Freestyle Line panel of the Material properties context also in Cycles
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py