Carve: Silence 32/64 bit shit warning
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 08:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commitd9bf6b2d3309de0e6c262bf5583c860810c3dc17
treef15acc56e88b674268f7aa9caf7e8e49e3cbbf6e
parentf1088bd9e16ea033affeade6b14235b787bb31ad
Carve: Silence 32/64 bit shit warning

There's no need to mix ints and size_t here at all
because all the values fits into integer.

It's unlikely we'll be re-bundling Carve, so didn't
bother with the patchset.
extern/carve/include/carve/mesh_simplify.hpp