Cycles: rename displacement methods, default to displace, tweak panel layout.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitda4c3f30d984b361d7c00b103ec329d5263779ff
treecefc080532befea0bb9e2856420dd526cce7140d
parent176c0c96c2dd9be39ad482c45535ed0e63a5ddad
Cycles: rename displacement methods, default to displace, tweak panel layout.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3019
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py