Cycles: Add a soft min/max UI value for volume step size, usually a range from 0...
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitdb4d7004d89e682911320a8c10f9eaaae93c5dde
tree656cb5d163fa23aa45e213a1018bf5a8c28fbef8
parentd73e3f71d4cd5975c82f61d57494aa56a0760c29
Cycles: Add a soft min/max UI value for volume step size, usually a range from 0.01 to 1.0 is fine.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py