make.bat: only configure once
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 19:30:19 +0000 (06:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 19:31:11 +0000 (06:31 +1100)
commitdc20db1c6c96d42277b1e17c9b9779f57b40f94e
tree67a41427aab1749314a2ff5d7e566075f03bc9f9
parent1ed610ed73807f7aa82b38e3572bb3a1829a1de7
make.bat: only configure once
make.bat