Code cleanup: make L_transparent part of PathRadiance.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:15:58 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commitdc7fcebb3331be9fb12e498f635e24b25cd284f9
treebfa67f42a668f192cfee4ee6c796714356922460
parent7542282c067380ae3cf856335f999e7fc97b7f87
Code cleanup: make L_transparent part of PathRadiance.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_accumulate.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_passes.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_buffer_update.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_holdout_emission_blurring_pathtermination_ao.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_indirect_background.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_path_init.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_split_data_types.h