Add 'Set From Faces' tool to custom split normals.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commitdd6fa94dcc9fa6002d4901f4afe0b1e997f5fa0c
tree8b996814230ac1db9a550f24776a433385731f35
parentb6980ade90766d355690a551103b50aa97cd22fd
Add 'Set From Faces' tool to custom split normals.

Feature request during bconf, makes sense to have it even as an hack for
now, since this is probably one of the most common use cases. This should
be redone in bmesh once we have proper custom noramls handling in edit mode...
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/mesh.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py