install_deps: add check for glew version, too old ones are not compatible with OSD.
authorEjner Fergo <ejnersan@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commitde0b48062923a1cb0330f4e6e2b2d64002e117c5
treeae501aacfb9b9cee7695598588931b8cc267e4a4
parent3ccc61c03a8f706a13afd7ba5f7823f468659680
install_deps: add check for glew version, too old ones are not compatible with OSD.

In case too old system glew is detected, use the one shipped with blender.

Part of D1933.
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh