Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitde0e456a6c7d6da065d275104bc2022b69874648
treec4775fe124ef8af04020bf9863676a429884396b
parent9886ae63311da83d962a546bb2c252316ba63538
Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
intern/cycles/app/cycles_cubin_cc.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bake.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_ao.h