Fix for inline documentation of FOREACH_NODETREE.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitde72dcadbbea1fe8689f76d1a579066abb22944b
treec0f6aeb6dfe5f109f4ed98e59e2d4dff3a51889d
parent18e5e2fa1ac26ccbbd0cc8b486a5d92be6888021
Fix for inline documentation of FOREACH_NODETREE.

Was missing id macro variable.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h