Use gnu-libc arg order for BLI_sort_r
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:01:38 +0000 (04:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:04:52 +0000 (04:04 +1000)
commitdf1c400420b39506e38745bb0db3d4f9797de424
tree11ffd31924f8b69f6149c55e89a76819b1eceb52
parent04648767fabda7d9461e32c89afcd806d0227547
Use gnu-libc arg order for BLI_sort_r

When building on gnu-libc don't use our own implementation.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/navmesh_conversion.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_sort.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/sort.c