Camera presets changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0600)
commitdf34df50f7b95980a587ab8ec2812de84d4c73d0
tree6eef3234960fb668ebe5ff5745d62ed7efbcce82
parent32ba1ce1c1e19a736da60b6a8c7d8531f084d614
Camera presets changes

- Fixed typo in Canon C300 camera name
- Added preset for Nexus5
release/scripts/presets/camera/Canon_C300.py [moved from release/scripts/presets/camera/Canon_C3000.py with 100% similarity]
release/scripts/presets/camera/Nexus_5.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/tracking_camera/Canon_C300.py [moved from release/scripts/presets/tracking_camera/Canon_C3000.py with 100% similarity]
release/scripts/presets/tracking_camera/Nexus_5.py [new file with mode: 0644]