BLI_polyfill2d_test: Try flipped x/y axis
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:31:32 +0000 (03:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:35:06 +0000 (03:35 +1000)
commite00bb4d22c8e23942368e3e7cd980eba2003fdea
tree9614dded74519c4de3ca19d36ee616888c3aefb3
parent98ea79cfdee12c9034c9a936ada477985f07c7f0
BLI_polyfill2d_test: Try flipped x/y axis

In T52834 this makes a difference.
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_polyfill2d_test.cc