Cycles: Add OpenCL support for shadow catcher feature
authorHristo Gueorguiev <prem.nirved@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:46:59 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commite07ffcbd1cd527a21f61b42f92aa3b8296ddd941
treeb5c16f6a1df7c5053dc103f15cff7d6c1eb3d78c
parent8ada7f73971a9c5232daddf0c6c76262cae4d905
Cycles: Add OpenCL support for shadow catcher feature

The title says it all actually.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_surface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_buffer_update.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_direct_lighting.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_holdout_emission_blurring_pathtermination_ao.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_next_iteration_setup.h