Add new '--no-confirm' option to avoid user interaction (needs to run ths script...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commite108b8f102cd514f56bb328f3142aed8e9a67657
treedc9012d2bf0ac82d779492b7b357b3e491343e6f
parent9ac83d499e9188b382126054e9a66c74e8aa644a
Add new '--no-confirm' option to avoid user interaction (needs to run ths script as sudo then)
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh