Fix T40948: Fill holes fails in certain case
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:29:30 +0000 (04:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:30:24 +0000 (04:30 +1000)
commite1819cc9183e2f167c42025581c96a1488911bef
treed4ef5754e770c76508c80f9eaf756d09acdefe5a
parent57c4871146269a34522ad50c43cb55fe773f3bdf
Fix T40948: Fill holes fails in certain case
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgenet.c