Cleanup: instantiate arg once in context macro
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:29:59 +0000 (03:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:35:13 +0000 (03:35 +1100)
commite1831990227ad43c9c41fca8f3e3639aaa222c2d
treed639cceefecfbbd29efc0ba3ea972b45b0028fb1
parent9ff3d8eafae92a7071d86028d3c71308ad28125b
Cleanup: instantiate arg once in context macro
source/creator/creator.c