Woo Hoo. First git commit.
authorAlexandr Kuznetsov <kuzsasha@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 19:50:59 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerAlexandr Kuznetsov <kuzsasha@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:13:12 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
commite2429d6492bb58a87bcbee29a0f78a6ea6bb6dfa
treec8fd591ec86f46a00464a8500d6a523def190abf
parentcd4fd5056269858c6b85a9eec9929fecbe968695
Woo Hoo. First git commit.

Changes for VC2013

Now, I can build Blender with VC2013 with Cycles, Collada, OpenExr,OpenImageIO disabled. Also, you need VC2008 sp1 installed to make old libs compatible.
12 files changed:
extern/libmv/libmv/numeric/numeric.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/logging.cc
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_JOSResampleReader.cpp
intern/elbeem/intern/ntl_blenderdumper.cpp
intern/elbeem/intern/particletracer.cpp
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_base.h
source/blender/compositor/intern/COM_Node.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/application/AppConfig.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/geometry/BBox.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeRenderer.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/GridDensityProvider.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/openexr/openexr_api.cpp