CMake: suppressing indentation warning for extern
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
commite41abdb9076f351acb01bf73900e821334850b06
tree499fffb35606932dc57bac93369f0bf510879bbc
parent47c47c7e78e132bf668ca9b6a63eefbda3f36ea8
CMake: suppressing indentation warning for extern
extern/CMakeLists.txt