Fix issue in recent bugfix, did not work with multiple sessions (preview render).
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:13:45 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commite43c3ad88af70617f7708a82c0189f202681ac67
tree996e3af3e853c5c1b9697cef9d611077fcccecd3
parent9cc380e02668a7ff4c28e9541cfe84fdb1ff47ba
Fix issue in recent bugfix, did not work with multiple sessions (preview render).
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.h
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h