BLI_math: don't use asserts in inline API
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +1100)
commite55c29b4ec1a895b151b13738423205607688b85
treee42613cbca540e0520f291beaaec081af50b3a5d
parentb0823962e9b82d2bfa0551cb072bd61b67ddc773
BLI_math: don't use asserts in inline API

Requires BLI_utildefines.h to be included first,
(already noted in other inline code).

Possible alternative could be to move BLI_assert into own header.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_bits_inline.c