Code refactor: move OIIO image buffer writing outside session, into callback.
authorGuillaume Chereau <guillaumec>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:05:16 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commite56fd59f22cb45ed4780b443b7245483dd5509ad
treeadf8e71bfc3364a59e36d8ef690275cf96178ad1
parent41149ca134ff1ffe1029e3eebf1c6b3e95ef4422
Code refactor: move OIIO image buffer writing outside session, into callback.

Original patch by Guillaume, modifications by Brecht.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3102
intern/cycles/app/cycles_standalone.cpp
intern/cycles/render/buffers.cpp
intern/cycles/render/buffers.h
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.h