Clamp dot-product to avoid precision error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 14:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 14:04:05 +0000 (00:04 +1000)
commite5b4e6b0a3e8d40dc31dec74cfa2c297b3c49a71
treeaa000fb24be2eb705ebb8c0027f80c5ad662a898
parent1c46ecd86b3f5a61fc0392cc2154bdb33273c092
Clamp dot-product to avoid precision error

Would only happen in degenerate cases.
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c