Use new manual URL
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:09:45 +0000 (19:09 -0500)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:10:37 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
commite5d8c2a67f51261b7865a662d95fb5cb248c2959
tree9ccb9e7565b8116a2b803fb17c61e9d3c78faca9
parentd5c7d22bc2c845a63aa1c9368c854949dcc11bf7
Use new manual URL
13 files changed:
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/__init__.py
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
release/datafiles/locale
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_info.py
release/scripts/templates_py/addon_add_object.py
release/text/readme.html
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/creator/creator_args.c
source/tools