View3d Toolbar: project-paint tools were in options, move into own panel
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 02:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 02:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +1000)
commite740afe1e6a231f782273061b9c74545fc99494b
tree56196609be8df44aa4de2588d298aaa040a433b7
parent6c9dd174a8bc2cd9a857c96f3ddfdb398aa6f88c
View3d Toolbar: project-paint tools were in options, move into own panel
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py