Cleanup: BLI_kdopbvh avoid negative array access
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:17:29 +0000 (20:17 +1100)
commite767d21b74877f5c7c9e33809876a6e38b880dbf
treef96728156a8593b708c6e9204c0680b829931082
parenta7dc5e12ac4cbfc9cd35f671d49f0386ac0a1e75
Cleanup: BLI_kdopbvh avoid negative array access

It's harder to reason about array access with negative indices.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_kdopbvh.c