Cycles: Fix SSS with spatial splits and motion blur
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commite7721f5ec8b859d14c982a8a34bc269ab7eed82b
tree51edd74da202529732cea9932a4fccb3e263308b
parenta4db868092378b54b95c7a523d4fb841173869e7
Cycles: Fix SSS with spatial splits and motion blur
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_motion_triangle.h