CMake: cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
commite8daf2e3ea17c2e9569e6fc9b49879c74d9a8c22
tree4c37348d66843bcd4a4a02372af0bf323c22c4fb
parent475ec5269ae8f7c30795c2e771100e087b5dd315
CMake: cleanup
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/buildbot/config/blender_linux.cmake
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake
extern/CMakeLists.txt