Revert the removal of Blender Internal Edge rendering, after artist feedback.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commite983ed6aaa4d32326163ffc281d7ad4ade617674
tree69e65eb5a7b1797bbece55c40648ccef4c824286
parent15e08394a0650ff1837124eea303340cc87d7879
Revert the removal of Blender Internal Edge rendering, after artist feedback.

This reverts commit fb91a602c756f3ee5a122efa1862b8be7604186b.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render_layer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/initrender.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/rendercore.c