Depsgrpah: Use deque for the flush queue
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:13:36 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commiteb2cfc3a25513a7234e407978c7db984d7646351
treefa8f0fa83aa5b8e60b26faf834481a06722b02ee
parentadfd58aa49d6e7b5dbc0861848fc4ee91adad885
Depsgrpah: Use deque for the flush queue

The idea of the change is to avoid queue growing too long
and handle all the operations as quick as possible.

Gives about 3% speedup on one of the barber shots here.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_flush.cc