Add dedicated command argument to switch depsgraph to a single-threaded evaluation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 10:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0500)
commiteb6bab25ba9b71352769621b7e2f0a2df3dd0a4f
tree362ede0967b9bd0a62b8c70adcb7778fabf1f8c7
parent8c6a9b9edcd0cdfe00b5d20f3f4d1918467edea8
Add dedicated command argument to switch depsgraph to a single-threaded evaluation

This way it is possible to have single threaded depsgraph but threaded other areas
which is handy for torubleshooting.

he argument is: --debug-depsgraph-no-threads
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_eval.cc
source/creator/creator.c